We use cookies to track visits to our website, via google analytics
More about cookies

Contact us

St Christopher’s Sixth Form,
Queen’s Road West,

T: 01254 380527

For all general enquiries please contact our Reception staff on the above telephone number. Alternatively, please use the contact form below.

Headmaster: Mr R Jones

Head of Sixth Form: Miss H Davies

Chair of Governors: Mr Frank Whitehead (please see above for postal address)

Designated SENDCO: Ms S Holmes

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs L Williamson

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr R O’Doherty

Lancashire County Council: Keeping Children Safe • Call 0300 123 6720 or out of hours 0300 123 6722.

Should you require a paper copy of any information on our website, please contact the school.

Accrington St Christopher's Church of England High School (A Company Limited by Guarantee).