Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September

School re-opens Yrs 7, 10 and L6 Wednesday 2nd September

School re-opens Yrs 8, 9 and U6 Thursday 3rd September

School re-opens for the full school population (inc. Yr 11) Friday 4th September

Mid-Term Closure Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

INSET DAY Monday 2nd November

School re-opens Tuesday 3rd November

Closure after school on Friday 18th December

Number of Openings 72


Spring Term 2021

School re-opens Monday 4th January

Mid-Term Closure Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

School re-opens Monday 22nd February

Closure after school on Friday 26th March

Number of Openings 70


Summer Term 2021

School re-opens Monday 12th April

May Day Monday 3rd May

Mid-Term Closure Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

School re-opens Monday 7th June

INSET DAY Monday 5th July

Closure after school on Friday 16th July

Number of Openings 48


Total number of Openings 190


Inset Days

- Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020

- Inset Day Monday 2nd November 2020

- Inset Day Monday 5th July 2021

- Floating Days Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 2021 


2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September

School re-opens Yrs 7, 10, 11 and L6 Thursday 2nd September

School re-opens Yrs 8, 9 and U6 Friday 3rd September

Mid-Term Closure Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

INSET DAY Monday 1st November

School re-opens Tuesday 2nd November

Closure after school on Friday 17th December

Number of Openings 71

Spring Term 2022

School re-opens Tuesday 4th January

Mid-Term Closure Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

School re-opens Monday 21st February

Closure after school on Friday 1st April

Number of Openings 59

Summer Term 2022

School re-opens Tuesday 19th April

May Day Monday 2nd May

Mid-Term Closure Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

School re-opens Monday 6th June

INSET DAY Monday 4th July

Closure after school on Wednesday 20th July

Number of Openings 60


Total number of Openings 190