Polite Notice

SCHOOL IS CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAYS

For all enquiries please email pupilreception@st-christophers.org

Contractors or deliveries please ring the numbers below for the Site Supervisors on call:

W/c 19th July: Ken on 07837840190
W/c 26th July: Ken on 07837840190 or Terry on 07854871545
W/c 2nd August: Terry on 07854871545
W/c 9th August: Ken on 07837840190
W/c 16th August: Mark on 07415402633
W/c 23rd July: Mark on 07415402633 or Terry on 07854871545

Thank you!

Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September

School re-opens Yrs 7, 10, 11 and L6 Thursday 2nd September

School re-opens Yrs 8, 9 and U6 Friday 3rd September

Mid-Term Closure Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

INSET DAY Monday 1st November

School re-opens Tuesday 2nd November

Closure after school on Friday 17th December

Number of Openings 71

Spring Term 2022

School re-opens Tuesday 4th January

Mid-Term Closure Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

School re-opens Monday 21st February

Closure after school on Friday 1st April

Number of Openings 59

Summer Term 2022

School re-opens Tuesday 19th April

May Day Monday 2nd May

Mid-Term Closure Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

School re-opens Monday 6th June

INSET DAY Monday 4th July

Closure after school on Wednesday 20th July

Number of Openings 60


Total number of Openings 190


2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY Monday 5th September

School re-opens Yrs 7, 10, 11 and L6 Tuesday 6th September

School re-opens Yrs 8, 9 and U6 Wednesday 7th September

Mid-Term Closure Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

INSET DAY Monday 31st October

School re-opens Tuesday 1st November

Closure after school on Tuesday 20th December

Number of Openings 70

Spring Term 2023

School re-opens Tuesday 3rd January

Mid-Term Closure Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

School re-opens Monday 20th February

Closure after school on Friday 31st March

Number of Openings 69

Summer Term 2023

School re-opens Monday 17th April

May Day Monday 1st May

Mid-Term Closure Monday 29th May - Friday 3rd June

School re-opens Monday 5th June

INSET DAY Monday 3rd July

Closure after school on Wednesday 19th July

Number of Openings 51


Total number of Openings 190