Events Archive

Taster Day - Sixth Form - 30th June 2017

Everyone who has applied to join St Christopher's Sixth Form in September will have received an invitation to attend our Taster Day on Friday 30th June. The day is designed to replicate a day in the...
Read more »

D of E Silver Qualifying Expedition - 24th June 2017

  The D of E Silver Qualifying Expedition begins on Saturday 24th June, returning on Monday 26th June....
Read more »

Sports Day 2017 - 22nd June 2017

This Year's Sports Day will be held on Thursday 22nd June, weather permitting.    ...
Read more »

French Exchange Departs - 12th June 2017

  This Year's French Exchange trip departs on Monday 12th June, returning to the UK on Thursday 22nd June....
Read more »

School Closure - 26th May 2017

May half-term will commence after school on Friday 26th May, with pupils returning on Monday 5th June....
Read more »

DofE Bronze Expedition - 5th May 2017

The Duke of Edinburgh Award Bronze expedition will depart school on Friday 5th May, returning on Sunday 7th May....
Read more »

Yr 10 Parents' Evening - 4th May 2017

Yr 10 Parents' Evening will be held from 4.30pm - 7.30pm on Thursday 4th May. If you have any questions or queries about your scheduled appointments, please contact Pupil Reception on 01254 232992 and...
Read more »

Bank Holiday - 1st May 2017

St Christopher's will be closed on Monday 1st May for the May Day bank holiday. Staff and pupils will return to school as normal on Tuesday 2nd May. ...
Read more »

FOSC Big Quiz - 24th March 2017

...
Read more »

Year 9 Ski Trip - 11th March 2017

  The Year 9 Ski Trip departs on Saturday 11th March 2017 and returns on Sunday 19th March....
Read more »

Young Musician 2017 Grand Final - 8th March 2017

  For further details or to book tickets, please see Miss Davies in A2. ...
Read more »

Yr 11 D of E Day Walk - 5th March 2017

  There will be a Year 11 Silver D of E Day walk on Sunday 5th March. For further details, please contact d.sutton@st-christophers.org ...
Read more »

February INSET Day 2017 - 10th February 2017

There will be an INSET day on Friday 10th February and school will be closed to all pupils. ...
Read more »

Year 7 Parents' Evening 2017 - 9th February 2017

Year 7 Parents' Evening will be held from 4.30pm - 7.30pm on Thursday 9th February. If you need to discuss your appointments, please contact pupilreception@st-christophers.org or 01254 232992....
Read more »

Safer Internet Day 2017 - 7th February 2017

Safer Internet Day 2017 will be celebrated globally on Tuesday 7th February with the slogan 'Be the change: Unite for a better internet'.   Coordinated in the UK by the UK Safer Internet Cent...
Read more »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

Sign up for the school newsletter for the latest news & events!