2016/2017  

Autumn Term 2016


INSET Day - Monday 5th September
 
School re-opens Yrs 7, 10, 11& L6 - Tuesday 6th September  

School re-opens Yrs 8, 9 & U6 - Wednesday 7th September

Mid-Term Closure - Monday 31st October - Monday 7th November  (Inclusive)
 
INSET DAY - Monday 7th November

School re-opens - Tuesday 8th November 

Closure after school on Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017


School re-opens on Thursday 5th January

INSET Day - Friday 10th February

Mid-Term Closure - Friday 10th - Friday 17th February (Inclusive) 
 
School re-opens Monday 20th February 
 
Closure after school on Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017


School re-opens on Tuesday 18th April

May Day - Monday 1st May

Mid-Term Closure - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

School re-opens on Monday 5th June

Closure after school on Friday 21st July

Inset Days

- In school training on Monday 5th September 
- In school training on Monday 7th November 
- In school training on Friday 10th February
- Floating Day - Thursday 1st September
- Floating Day - Friday 2nd September
 

2017/2018

 
Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day - Monday 4th September
 
School re-opens Yrs 7, 10, 11& L6 - Tuesday 5th September  

School re-opens Yrs 8, 9 & U6 - Wednesday 6th September

Mid-Term Closure - Monday 30th October - Monday 6th November  (Inclusive)
 
INSET DAY - Monday 6th November

School re-opens - Tuesday 7th November 

Closure after school on Thursday 21st December

Number of Opening - 72
 

Spring Term 2018
 

School re-opens - Monday 8th January

Mid-Term Closure - Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
 
School re-opens - Monday 19th February 
 
Closure after school on Friday 23rd March

Number of Openings - 50
 

Summer Term 2018
 

School re-opens - Monday 9th April

May Day Monday 7th May

Mid-Term Closure - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

School re-opens - Monday 4th June

INSET Day - Monday 2nd July

Closure after school on Friday 20th July

Number of Opening - 68

Total number of Openings - 190

Inset Days 
 
- In school training - Monday 4th September 
- In school training - Monday 6th November 
- In school training - Monday 2nd July
- Floating Day - Friday 1st September
-Floating Day - Friday 22nd December 
 

Sign up for the school newsletter for the latest news & events!